Sopraner

Julie Falch Bjørklid juliefalch@gmail.com
Christina Rasmussen rasmussen.christina@gmail.com
Katharina Nitter Gudmundsen katharina.gudmundsen@gmail.com
Ulrikke Røed-Fauske ulrikkeroed@hotmail.com
Lise Elvemo lise.elvemo@gmail.com
Melina Charlotte Berka melina.c.berka@gmx.de
Jenny Marie Eklund jennymarieeklund@gmail.com
Kristin Olsen ols.kristin@gmail.com.
Ingvild Sommerfelt ingvild.sommerfelt@gmail.com
Johanne Birgitte Holm johannebholm@gmail.com
Mariell Grønnestad mariellgronnestad@gmail.com
Caroline Andersen caroline_andersen@live.com
Emma Tamper emmatamper@gmail.com

Alter

Anne S. Lislevand anne-s-l@hotmail.com
Laurence Yvonne Meriaux laurencemx@gmail.com
Judit Premak judit.premak@uia.no
Eunice Gomes Fernandes eunice.fernandes@uia.no
Galina Maltseva Galina.maltseva@gmail.com
Maryna Burkal marina.burkal59@gmail.com
Svitlana Danilova svitdanilova@gmail.com
Anastasiia Burkal nastyaburkal17@gmail.com
Mariia Yefanova efanova.mari17@gmail.com
Britt Turid Madsen britt.t.madsen@gmail.com
Berit Martha Christel Huntebrinker beritmh@uia.no

Tenorer

Lasse Harms lasse7@online.no
Oddgeir Tveiten oddgeir.tveiten@gmail.com
Bjørn Dahl Moe bjorndahlmoe@gmail.com
Herman Lüpfert Post@Luepfert.de

Basser

Tormod W. Anundsen tormod.w.anundsen@uia.no
Øyvind Svanes Almedal oyalmedal@hotmail.com